HOME ABOUT  US CONTACT SERVICES CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY D.I.Y GUIDE
sales@grassfarms.co.za Tel: 083 629 5848 (office hours)
Contact Grassfarms

Promoting I Excellent Prices on Instant Lawn
Contact Us:

for Instant lawn prices and instant lawn installations.

Below are our contact details for Instant Lawn, Irrigation quotes and all other grass and turf enquiries.

GrassFarms South Africa

Portion 171 Farm 249 Elandsvlei

Betty street, Randfontein

Coordinates: -26.129780, 27.662768

Should you wish to call or e-mail us use one of the email address below


Tel: 083 629 5848

When a detailed quotation is required for Instant lawn preparation quotes you may email one of these specialist consultants.

Instant Lawn Prices, Enquiries & Sales

sales@grassfarms.co.za  general Inquiries

Sean@grassfarms.co.za -Instant Lawn - Midrand

Lionel@grassfarms.co.za  -Instant Lawn -Sandton

Willem@grassfarms.co.za  -Instant Lawn -East Rand

Freeman@grassfarms.co.za - Instant lawn - West rand

Pretoria

Grassfarms South Africa

sales@grassfarms.co.za

Bennie@grassfarms.co.za  -Instant Lawn - Pretoria- Centurion

Irrigation, Fencing & Agri Engineering Services

Dawie@grassfarms.co.za -Irrigation, Electric Fences. Engineering services Gauteng

Some of the areas we can supply instant lawn, compost and irrigation products.

Randfontein, Krugersdorp, Roodepoort, Randfontein, Randpark Ridge, Soweto, Westonaria, Muldersdrift, Centurion, Pretoria East, Randburg, Sandton, Fourways, Woodmead, Johannesburg Midrand, Bryanston, Bedfordview, Houghton Estate, Edenvale, Kempton Park Germiston, Boksburg, Benoni, Carltonville, Vereeniging, Vanderbijlpark.

We also do overnight long hauls subject logistical availability

 

Ethical Grass Harvestin 

Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions | Copyright © 2015.Grassfarms All rights reserved