HOME ABOUT  US CONTACT SERVICES CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY D.I.Y GUIDE
sales@grassfarms.co.za Tel: 083 629 5848 (office hours)
Instant Lawn Prices

Promoting I Sustainable Development
Prices:

for Instant lawn,

To request a quote send a whattsapp to (083) 6295848 or send an email with your requirements to sales@grassfarms.co.za

Instant lawn prices are to large degree determined by current market conditions and are often effected by:

  • Season

  • Availability

  • Volume

  • Trade considerations

We try to keep our instant lawn prices constant through the year.

Bulk buyers like Nurseries, Landscapers, & property developers may approach us for a trade price which will also be volume driven

Instant lawn price comparisons

Usually the most competitive prices are direct from the producers but not always. Many producers have a multi level price structure to accommodate resellers and large contractors.

Very often contract services that prepare and lay instant lawn may seem to have slightly more expensive lawn but they do offer other important services.

Vendors on side of the road usually have the most expensive instant lawn prices but do offer the smaller buyer a service close to home

Discuss Instant Lawn Prices

You may contact one of the sales or admin staff at the email addresses below

sales@grassfarms.co.za  general sales Inquiries

Sean@grassfarms.co.za -Instant Lawn - Midrand

Lionel@grassfarms.co.za  -Instant Lawn -Sandton

Willem@grassfarms.co.za  -Instant Lawn -East Rand

Janice@grassfarms.co.za - Instant lawn - West Rand

Pretoria

Grassfarms South Africa

sales@grassfarms.co.za

Bennie@grassfarms.co.za  -Instant Lawn - Pretoria- Centurion

Irrigation, Fencing & Agri Engineering Services

Dawie@grassfarms.co.za -Irrigation, Electric Fences. Engineering services Gauteng

 

Ethical Grass Harvestin 

Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions | Copyright © 2015.Grassfarms South Africa All rights reserved